billed for upgrading to El Capitan
I recently upgraded to El Capitan on a Macbook Pro, which was stated as being free, though it asked me to update my billing details. And have just found out that I've been charged? Has anyone else had the same issue?
No result found
howapple - hello
It's probably just an authorization to verify the updated billing information you provided. Usually for $1. If that's the case, it will 'fall off' in a few days.